Happy 4th Soshi!

I know I may be a day late…but it’s always better late than none at all, right? It’s been three years (that I am following their career) since April 2008, wow! Time flies~ kkk

(let’s make the world PINK!)

So for the only artist (I think…) that I have followed this far —> HAPPY 4th ANNIVERSARY So Nyeo Shi Dae / Girls’ Generation / Shoujo Jidai / SNSD / SoShi!!! Wish you all the best and more years to come! I feel like I have raised them somehow…joke! But you know the feeling. hehe. Proud S♥NE!

~지금은 소녀시대 앞으로도 소녀시대 영원히 소녀시대~
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

