White Horse

Maybe I was naïve,
Got lost in your eyes
I never really had a chance.
My mistake, I didn’t know to be in love you had to fight to have the upperhand.
I had so many dreams about you and me.
Happy endings;
Now I know

I’m not a princess
This ain’t a fairytale
I’m not the one you’ll sweep off her feet
Lead her up the stairwell
This ain’t Hollywood,
This is a small town
I was a dreamer before you went and let me down.
Now its too late for you and your White Horse,
To come around.

Can’t get enough of this song?!! Maybe. Taylor Swift is ♥

Leave a Reply

