Summer is Over

Goodbye June, Hello July!!!

It’s my birthday month once again and I’m excited~ as always. Hahaha! Don’t you think this song is literally perfect for this month? Oh well, since the Philippines is a tropical country, July is definitely the month of rains, thunders, and lightnings. I take pride in that in a way… all my birthdays (especially during my younger years when people have yet to care about global warming) were greeted with typhoons and classes are simply suspended. Sigh. I miss the old times. Hihi.

So here’s to a great month ahead of us! Cheers to all my July birthday buddies! Happy birthday to all of us!

Leave a Reply

