When It Snows…

It’s been a while since my last blog post. I usually start my bounce-back-and-everything post with that same sentence. It gets old, I am fully aware of it. Maybe I’ll get to come up with a fresh hello world message by next year. I’m still thinking if I’ll write something to wrap-up this amazing year. But since A LOT OF THINGS happened in the past week, I’ll be dedicating this post to relay how crazy that week had been!

—> This was dated on my drafts 12/19/2012. I thought I had already
posted this. Damn I can’t remember what this is all about. Hahaha! I’ll try to look back and see what amazing happened here…

Leave a Reply

